Includes subjects of General Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Analysis. During the four year program students are instructed in all aspects of drug design-from the chemistry of drugs, their structural modifications and synthesis of bulk drugs; to the quality control and quality assurance of formulations.The department is supported with a well-equipped Instrument Room.



FACULTY – Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry & Analysis 

Name Designation
Dr. (Mrs.) Savita J. Tauro
Principal & Professor
Dr. Bharat V. Dhokchawle HOD & Associate Professor
Mr. Prashant K. Chaturvedi Assistant Professor
Mr. Avinash B. Bharcha Assistant Professor
Mrs. Deepali M. Nahar Assistant Professor
Mrs. Sahaya Nadar
Assistant Professor
Mr. Ramesh D. Bhusal Assistant Professor
Mr. Atish N Waghmare Assistant Professor


Follow Us

                facebook      linkedIn